Featured Posts
Recent Posts

IFPE Local 4408 Elects New Leadership

IFPE 4408 Election Complete....Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Board and Representative Assembly Delegates!

Officers will serve for the term of 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021

PRESIDENT: Matthew Emigholz EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT: Veronica Aguirre TREASURER: Gwen Harrison SECRETARY: Karen Egan

AREA VICE PRESIDENTS: Secretary of State - Andrew Spiro RC-29 Meat and Poultry - Andrew Neubauer RC-29 Regulatory North - Carlton Merritt RC-29 Regulatory South - Jeff Warner

RC-29 Security - Jason Jurs RC-29 Sworn - Kenny Arnold RC-45 - Chad Purcell RC-56 CNRM - Tom Jackson Office of the Attorney General - Carlee Swanson 20th Judicial Circuit of St Clair County - Paul Sullivan

REPRESENTATIVE ASSEMBLY DELEGATES: Secretary of State: Jim Ladd, Bonnie Mathies and Randy Lewis RC-29 Meat and Poultry: Don Maybell Jr (1 vacant position) 20th Judicial Circuit: Sydney Williams RC-29 Regulatory: Eric Beckner and Kip Roberts (3 vacant positions) RC-56 CNRM: Mic Middleton and Tom Hintz RC-29 Security: Quentin Coonce, Al Melendez, Cameron Jackson and Ladonald Scott RC-45 Mechanics and Storekeepers: Tony Mileur, Don Hoffman and Ryan Armstrong RC-29 Sworn: Greg Vespa Attorney General’s Office: Shirlene Daniels, Rene Mandin and Mary States (1 vacant position) 20th Judicial Circuit: Sydney Williams